Nursing & Allied Health Professionals

Nursing & Allied Health Professionals

Contact

Barb Lawrie
Vice President, Vice President, Professional Practice and Chief Clinical Inforamation Officer - VCH
Barb.Lawrie@vch.ca

Jo Clark
Regional Professional Practice Director,
Regional Allied Health
Jo.Clark@vch.ca

Lorraine Blackburn
Regional Professional Practice Director,
Clinical Informatics and Standardization
Lorraine.Blackburn@vch.ca

Sharon Galloway
Professional Practice Director,
VCH Residential Practice
Sharon.Galloway@vch.ca

Barb Bedell
Professional Practice Director, Nursing & Allied Health
Coastal
Barb.Bedell@vch.ca

Alison Swalwell-Franks
Professional Practice Director, Nursing
Vancouver Community
Alison.SwalwellFranks@vch.ca

Brittany Watson
Professional Practice Director, Nursing
Vancouver Acute
Brittany.Watson2@vch.ca

Andrea Walker
Professional Practice Director,
Richmond
Andrea.Walker@vch.ca

Back to Top